Contact

Western Canada - Regina
Contract Surety

British Columbia

Brent Oshanek, CPA, CMA
Vice President
(306) 777-0652
boshanek@westernsurety.ca
 
Greg Salmon, CPA, CMA, ACSB
Senior Regional Manager
(306) 777-0698
gsalmon@westernsurety.ca
 
Réjean Carpentier, B.A.
Surety Underwriter
(306) 777-0607
rcarpentier@westernsurety.ca

Alberta

Dan Park, B.Comm, ACSB
Senior Surety Underwriter
(306) 777-0651
dpark@westernsurety.ca
 
Jerrod Briere, B.Admin, ACSB
Surety Underwriter
Commercial Surety Manager - West
(306) 777-0692
jbriere@westernsurety.ca

Saskatchewan / Manitoba

Paul Thompson, ACSB
Assistant Vice President
(306) 777-0611
pthompson@westernsurety.ca
 
Hollie Veresh, B.Comm
Surety Underwriter
(306) 777-0647
hveresh@westernsurety.ca
Search:

Copyright © 2016 Western Surety Company
All Rights Reserved
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy